Angelini, Sergio, Ph.D. sangelin@johnsonoutdoors.com
Balakrishnan, Uma, Ph.D.  
Cai, Shangshu, Ph.D. shangshu@amazon.com
Chen, Xiaoming, Ph.D. xmchen@cisco.com
Ding, Hang, Ph.D. hding@ustc.edu.cn
Dinh, Truc-Nam, D.Sc. nam.dinh@energy.kth.se
Dinh, Tuan, Ph.D. tuan@engr.ucsb.edu
Hou, Yongxi ,Ph.D.
Kivotides, Demos, Ph.D. demos@engr.ucsb.edu
Li, Guangjun, Ph.D.  
Ng, Chih-Loon "Kelvin", Ph.D.  
Nasr, Hojjat Nasr, Ph.D. nasrh@engineering.ucsb.edu
Nguyen, Loc, Ph.D.  
Nourgaliev, Robert, Ph.D.
robert@engr.ucsb.edu
Tu, Jianping, Ph.D.  
Wilkin, Samantha Louise, Ph.D. swilkin@engr.ucsb.edu
Yokoi, Kensuke, Ph.D.